GoldStar Users


afi_advanced_Fixtures

Stephen Bovey
Advanced Fixtures
sbovey@advancedfixtures.com
(972) 784-8800 x278

Crown_Custom_Millwork

Bill Gittins
Crown Custom Millwork
billg@ccmphx.com
(623) 879-8500

Commercial_Interiors_Manu

Austin Holan
Commercial Interiors Manufacturing
austin@cimgbiz.com
(706) 253-4755

DIV_6_Millwork

Tyler Wolf
Division 6 Millwork
twolf@div6millwork.com
(303) 449-4989


Fedewa_Custom_works

Angie Robinson
Fedewa Custom Works
angie@fedewacustomworks.com
(970) 879-1174

Great_Organization

Gary McDaniel
Great Organization Inc.
gmcdaniel@greatorg.com
(480) 998-1522

House_Of_Cabinetry

Adam Klein
House Of Cabinetry Inc
adam.klein@hocdothan.com
(334) 793 95022

Jaynes Structural Millwork

Don Pascual
Jaynes Structural Millwork
don.pascual@jaynescorp.com
(505) 449-6875


Modern_Store

Matt Weikle
Modern Store Fixtures
mattw@modernstoreequipment.com
(609) 218-3696

nexis3

Steven Schoenacker
Nexis3
steve@nexis3.com
(585) 285-4120 x201

OGB_Architectural_Millwork

Oscar Olivas
OGB Architectural Millwork, Inc.
oolivas@ogb-am.com
(505) 998-0000

Pacific_Architectural_Millwork

Don Harne
Pacific Architectural Millwork
donh@pacmillwork.com
(714) 240-0577 x314


Retail_One

Marcelo Vargas
Retail One
marcelo.vargas@retailone.com
(404) 797-9213

Wisconsin_Built

Jon Blau
Wisconsin Built
jonb@wisconsin-built.com
(608) 764-8661

Wright_Architectural_Millwork

Rick Irish
Wright Architectural Millwork Corp
richardi@wrightmw.com
(413) 586-3528


Doug Roach
Rich Maid Cabinets
darthurroach@yahoo.com
(413) 586-3528

Ed Sorenson
Self Employed
edsorenson@outlook.com
(619) 806-8289


Education Users

Pittsburg State University

Jordan Backs
Pittsburg State
jbacks@pittstate.edu
(620) 235-4942